Worry


Each day I tell myself, “This day is a gift” from above. So it helps me to not worry as much. I often worry about having days off. I am still stuck in “Navy Mode”, now I am paid by the hour. So, being off may not be a good thing, as much as I desire it. I am supposed to mow the lawn today. I have decided to get the vaccine. I need to get it for my MRR.

I want to make sure my MRR does not become about the vaccine. Otherwise they might just discharge me. Or, Administratively Separate me. Which is no good. I’m heavily stressed by this MRR. I keep thinking I am supposed to muster with Medical, somehow. Not sure why I feel that way. I just do.

How Are you doing? I hope you are doing well. There is a lot I don’t remember about you now. It has been a long time since we communicated. I long to communicate with you again. But, I am surviving without. I have been. So, maybe I don’t need to communicate with you.

Right now, I am waking up. With Michael Anthony. I finally have time to sit down and listen to what he has to say. Climate change is a big topic in these days. The climate change is not really climate change. It is just the weather. The weather is not guaranteed to be the same, year by year.

Dr. Fauci supports vaccine mandates for air travel. An article, found on Yahoo News, from the Washington Post states that as the headline. But in the article, it is clarified that he actually just wants you to be vaccinated in order to travel by air. Not that he supports vaccine mandates for air travel. But still, it is very close to it. The article is here. The article was published on Monday, September 13, 2021, published by Hannah Sampson. Later in the article, he did go on to say, that if President Biden supported the mandate for air travel, he would support it. Fines have been doubled for those refusing to wear masks at airports. There are now vaccine requirements for employers with more than one-hundred employees. This is not surprising, that Dr. Fauci would support that since the President is his boss. If the President makes a mandate, he has to support it. As the article stated, there are fines at airports for not wearing a mask.

Dr. Fauci Wearing a Mask as he testifies on 23 September, 2021

Each day that goes by, I just wonder why are they trying to make life more difficult for people. Of course, all you have to do is get the vaccine. Here in Texas I don’t see why we can’t have a mandate. Because here is the thing, is that Meningitis is mandated to go to school. I can see opposing mask mandates, but not vaccine mandates. Even though I have read and heard all of this negative stuff about the vaccine. I am going to go ahead, and get the vaccine. I don’t trust the vaccine, I trust God. I trust that God wants me to obey the government. Even when it is unpopular, and even when I have said so myself- that in fact I don’t trust the government either. I don’t. I trust God. It is important to obey God rather than man. God has not spoken, but in His word, the Bible I see stuff that makes it clear to obey the government. Well, it is time for me to go to bed. I hope you have a good night.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started